top of page
Search
  • jpanagak

Midterm Project Update.(Computer Friend)

So, I am currently at the end of the building process of my midterm project. I have created a computer that expresses emotions through emotes, lights, and sounds. This is my code below








In my code, I made a variable named "Mood". (as of now) There are 6 different moods, and each mood can be triggered by interacting with it.







A and B: Happy with a Green LED.

A: Shocked with a Red and Yellow LED.

B: Annoyed with a Yellow LED.

External Button: Sad with a Red LED.

Shake: Sickly with a Green and Yellow LED.

Freefall: Dead with a White LED.






This is not my final code though. there is definitely something wrong with it currently, because it doesn't display the other moods. It has been stuck just expressing the sad mood. I also have definitely been struggling in deciding which buttons will do what, and making space for my wiring on my board.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Project Idea

I have not started coding out my final project, but I have a brief description of what I want the outcome to be. I want to create a game with the drawing code. Basically, your mouse is your character.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page