top of page
Search
  • jpanagak

Final Project Update

For my final project, I thought to create a game named "Corridors". Corridors uses your mouse as an ellipse, and you need to navigate your mouse through numerous different mazes without touching the edges. Every level will have a green box objective. Currently I only have the menu screen and 1st level drawn out, but I'm in the works of creating the other levels. My only issue is I have problems getting my code to work. I can't seem to get the screens to change, and even sometimes just appear in my browser due to code issues.


here is my code currently






This is the broken code, but here are images of the menu screen, and the first level.











Once I can figure out how to make the screens change, then I. can start modeling new levels.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Project Idea

I have not started coding out my final project, but I have a brief description of what I want the outcome to be. I want to create a game with the drawing code. Basically, your mouse is your character.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page